↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Board of Directors

Contacts

 

Baseball Regina Executive 2017
home cell email
Executive Director Steve Hom 306-775-2255 admin@baseballregina.com
President Lorne Chow 306-527-1491 clorne@sasktel.net
Vice President Rob Gartner

robgartner@accesscomm.ca

Director of Finance Dwayne Bidyk CPA, CA

Steve Klippenstein interim

306-537-3498

306-537-2783

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca

stevek@captive.ca

Director of Umpires Cory Morrison cdmorrison@hotmail.com
Sponsorship/Media Leo MacDonald 306-949-7433 l.macdonald@sasktel.net
Director of Equipment Jeff Puetz 306-527-9294 jpuetz@yahoo.ca
Director of Junior Rally Cap Troy Casper 306-529-8686 troycasper@ymail.com
Director of Senior Rally Cap Kim Krywulak 306-539-4156 kkrywulak@sasktel.net
Director of Mosquito Wayne Bigalky 306-352-5096 306-570-3649 cvan@accesscomm.ca
Director of Pee Wee Darryl Keller 306-530-1005 dlkell@sasktel.net
Director of Bantam Cory Morrison cdmorrison@hotmail.com
Director of Midget Leo MacDonald 306-949-7433 l.macdonald@sasktel.net
Director of Administration Rose Senger 306-569-3193 306-536-3582 rsenger@accesscomm.ca
Social Media Director Leo MacDonald 306-949-7433 l.macdonald@sasktel.net
Exec at Large Stephen Meyer smeyer@myaccess.ca
Exec at Large Kelly Newman 306-533-5809 kd.newman@sasktel.net
Exec at Large Michelle Grandel 306-949-1525 mgrandel@accesscomm.ca

2017 Committees

Advertising     Leo M, Steve K
Fund Raising  Rob G
Umpires          Cory M
Player/Coach Development Steve K, Daryl K, Kelly N,
Scheduling
Rally Cap        Kim K, Troy C,  Lorne C,
Tournaments  Lorne, Gary, Stephen Meyer
Diamond Improvement: Steve K.  Kelly N.

Columbus Park
306-584-7929
Lions Park
306-543-0229
Pacer Park
306-721-PARK (7275)

Baseball Regina Hotline
306-775- BALL (2255)


Web Site Administrator – baseballregina@gmail.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://baseballregina.com/about/board-of-directors/