Print this Page

Contact

 

Baseball Regina Executive 2017
home cell email
Executive Director Steve Hom 306-775-2255 admin@baseballregina.com
President Lorne Chow 306-537-1921 clorne@sasktel.net
Vice President Rob Gartner robgartner@accesscomm.ca
Director of Finance Dwayne Bidyk CPA, CA

Steve Klippenstein – interim

306-537-3498

306-537-2783

dwayne.bidyk@dudleyllp.ca

stevek@captive.ca

Director of Umpires Cory Morrison cdmorrison@hotmail.com
Sponsorship/Media Leo MacDonald 306-949-7433 l.macdonald@sasktel.net
Director of Equipment Jeff Puetz 306-527-4999 jpuetz@yahoo.ca
Director of Rally Cap Kim Krywulak 306-539-4156 kkrywulak@sasktel.net
Director of Mosquito Wayne Bigalky 306-352-5096 306-570-3649 cvan@accesscomm.ca
Director of Pee Wee Darryl Keller 306-530-1005 dlkell@sasktel.net
Director of Bantam Cory Morrison cdmorrison@hotmail.com
Director of Midget Leo MacDonald 306-949-7433 l.macdonald@sasktel.net
Director of Admin Rose Senger rsenger@accesscomm.ca
Webmaster
Exec at Large
Exec at Large
Exec at Large
Exec at Large
Exec at Large Kelly Newman 306-777-6500 kd.newman@sasktel.net

 

 

Columbus Park
306-584-7929
Lions Park
306-543-0229
Pacer Park
306-721-PARK (7275)

Baseball Regina Hotline
306-775- BALL (2255)


Web Site Administrator –
rita.holowenko@sasktel.net

Permanent link to this article: http://baseballregina.com/contact/